News

Posted: November 15, 2022

URGENT ALERT!! 
Winter weather is Arriving!! Please send winter ready clothing, WARM COATS, HATS, BOOTS, MITTENS, LAYERING A SWEATER OR A HOODIE!!
Your children are outside in now below -0 weather on the playground, sometimes for gym, or outdoor classrooom! 
THEY ARE COLD if they are not DRESSED WARM! 
Cold bodies=Bad colds and flu!!
Please send extra socks in their bags and their winter gear!
This should be a practice starting tomorrow!

Posted: November 2, 2022

Posted: October 11, 2022

 Keptekewiku’s/ November Newsletter 2022

      Here are some interesting things to keep up to date on at Esgenoôpetitj School this month…

Posted: September 29, 2022

In the morning beginning at:

10:00 am with T-Shirt distribution

10:30 a.m. Smudging Ceremony

10:45 a.m. Opening Remarks

11:00 a.m. Community Walk/Flag Raising/ Moment of Silence

Evening

7:00 p.m. Candle Light Vigil

 

Posted: September 6, 2022

If your child was born in 2018, please be sure to register your cjhild with Miss Jones' K4 class as soon as possible. 

There will be a meeting for all K4 Parents on Thursday September 8th, 2022 at 10:00 am at the school.

The orientation and information will be discussed with you at this meeting. Please ensure that you attend this very important meeting and we look forward to meeting you !!!!

Posted: June 12, 2022

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, June 13 to Friday, June 17 (Day 2 to Day 1)
(Day 2) Monday, June 13:
Rice & Hamburger & Barley Soup.
(Day 3) Tuesday, June 14:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 4) Wednesday, June 15:
Lasagna.
(Day 5) Thursday, June 16:
Pizza.
(Day 1) Friday, June 17:

Posted: June 5, 2022

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, June 6 to Friday, June 10, 2022 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, June 6:

Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 4) Tuesday, June 7:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Veges & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, June 8:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 1) Thursday, June 9:

Posted: May 27, 2022

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 30 to Friday, June 3, 2022 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, May 30:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 4) Tuesday, May 31: 
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, June 1:
Macaroni & Hamburger.
(Day 1) Thursday, June 2:
Mini Pizza's & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 2) Friday, June 3:

Posted: May 19, 2022

It's Time to Dance!! Grades K to 5: Time to Rock Your Socks!
When: Thursday, May 26, 2022.
Time: 4 pm to 6 pm.
Admission: $3.00
Grades: K5 to Grade 5.
Refreshments will be sold:
Hotdogs-$1.00
Chips-$1.00
Juice-$1.00
Have a blast, everyone!! Dance, Dance!! 

Pages

Subscribe to News