News

Posted: December 7, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 10 to Friday, December 14, 2018 (Day 1 to Day 5)
(Day 1) Monday, Dec. 10:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Dec. 11:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Dec. 12:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 4) Thursday, Dec. 13:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 5) Friday, Dec. 14:
Meatballs, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: December 2, 2018

Elementary Basketball Home Game!!
Grades: 3/4/5-Boys AND Girls Teams will be playing!!
Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
Time: 4:30 pm
Location: Esgenoopetitj School Gym!!

Posted: November 30, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 3 to Friday, December 7, 2018 (Day 1 to Day 5)
(Day 1) Monday, Dec. 3:
Rice & Hamburger Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Dec. 4:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Dec. 5:
Lasagna.
(Day 4) Thursday, Dec. 6:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Friday, Dec. 7:
Pizza!

Posted: November 27, 2018

Students, Parents and Guardians, Please Note!!
Report Card Day! Wednesday, November 28, 2018.
Parent-Teacher Evening: Thursday, Nov. 29: 3:30 to 5:00 pm.
Parent-Teacher Day, Friday, Nov. 30: 9:00 am to 11:30 am.
Coffee and Tea will be available for the parents/guardians.
We hope to see a great turn-out for the parents!! Your children's education is an endeavor that requires Parent-Teacher Teamwork! 

Posted: November 27, 2018

2018-19 Esgenoopetitj School Calendars are available!!! 
The school calendars have arrived and are available in limited quantity for $10.00 each!
Every class is available in the calendar, so it is guaranteed that your child will be in there! 
Our school calendars would make a great Christmas present or family memory! 
Available now at Esgenoopetitj School! 
Come pick one up before they're all gone!! 

Posted: November 23, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 26 to Friday, November 30, 2018 (Day 3 to Day 1)
(Day 1) Monday, Nov. 26:
BBQ Chicken & Rice.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Nov. 27:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Veges & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Nov. 28:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 4) Thursday, Nov. 29:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
Friday, Nov. 30: 
NO SCHOOL- Parent/Teacher Day!

Posted: November 18, 2018

Menu: Monday, November 19 to Friday, November 23, 2018. (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Nov. 19:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Nov. 20:
Grilled Cheese and Chicken Soup.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Nov. 21:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 1) Thursday, Nov. 22:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 2) Friday, Nov. 23:

Posted: November 9, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 12 to Friday, November 16, 2018 (Day 1 to Day 4)
Monday, Nov. 12: 
No School-Remembrance Day Observed.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Nov. 13:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Nov. 14:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, Nov. 15:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 4) Friday, Nov. 16:
Meatballs, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: November 5, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Remembers. "We shall not forget them."
Remembrance Day Ceremony. 
Date: Friday, November 9, 2018.
Time: Assembly will begin at 10:30 a.m. in the School Gym so we will be ready for the Moment of Silence at 11th Hour. 
We are extending a warm invitation to ALL Veterans (and families of the Fallen) of Esgenoopetitj (both Military, Tribal Police and RCMP) and their families to attend our annual Remembrance Day service in the school gym on Friday, November 9, 2018.

Pages

Subscribe to News