News

Posted: December 9, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 11 to Friday, December 15 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Dec. 11:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.

Posted: December 3, 2017

NORAD SANTA TRACKER: It's the MOST wonderful website of the year!!
The NORAD SANTA TRACKER has games and music for the kids to interact with!! 

Posted: December 3, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Christmas Concert 2017:
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (Storm Date: Wednesday, December 20)
Hey Parents & Guardians! 
The moment you've all been waiting for will be arriving in a few short weeks from now!
All information will be updated as it becomes available!

Posted: December 3, 2017

On Thursday, December 7th, it's "Dress Like Your Favorite Story Character" Day!!

Calling ALL STUDENTS, PARENTS & GUARDIANS AND STAFF!! Thursday, December 7 is "Dress Like Your Favorite Story Character" Day!
We are asking all parents to help your kids, whether young or old, to create amazingly creative outfits and have your kids dress like their favorite story character! This can be from a childhood storybook, a favorite novel, any kind of favorite book character OR a game character that has a storyline!

Posted: December 1, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 4 to Friday, December 8, 2017 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Dec. 4:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Dec. 5:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: November 27, 2017

Hear Ye! Hear Ye!! The Time Is Now for Warm Winter Gear!!
Calling All Parents and All Students!!
The time has OFFICIALLY ARRIVED!! The snow is here and the cold weather is upon us! 
Please be sure to send your children EVERY DAY with clothing that can be layered in school and warm winter gear for outside!
Hoodies or sweaters that they can take off in class, an extra pair of dry socks to keep in their bags would be great to prevent wet and cold feet!

Posted: November 23, 2017

Icy School Parking Lot Conditions Warning!! Snow, Rain & Ice Means Slow! REDUCE SCHOOL ZONE SPEED! 
To ALL Community Members:
The wintery weather has arrived and so has rain, snow and ice! Please use EXTREME CAUTION when driving vehicles through the school parking lot, during and after school hours, as there may be children playing around the school zone!

Posted: November 23, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 27 to Friday, December 1, 2017 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Nov. 27:
BBQ Chicken & Rice.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Nov. 28:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Vegetables & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Nov. 29:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 1) Thursday, Nov. 30:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 2) Friday, Dec. 1: Happy December 1!! 24 More Days!! 

Posted: November 17, 2017

Parent/Teacher Evening and Parent/Teacher Day at Esgenoopetitj School!!
All parents and guardians are encouraged to come and meet with your children's teachers to discuss their progress up to date. Further updates will be added to this post as they become available.
Parent/Teacher Evening: Thursday, November 23
Time: 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Parent/Teacher Day: Friday, November 24, 2017. 
Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Posted: November 17, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 20 to Friday, November 24, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 3)
(Day 4) Monday, Nov. 20:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 5) Tuesday, Nov. 21:
Grilled Cheese and Chicken Soup.

Pages

Subscribe to News