News

Posted: October 20, 2017

Esgenoopetitj Menu: Monday, October 23 to Friday, October 27, 2017 (Day 2 to Day 4)
(Day 2) Monday, October 23:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 3) Tuesday, October 24:
Grilled Cheese and Chicken Soup.
(Day 4) Wednesday, October 25:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
Thursday, October 26:
No School!
Friday, October 27:
No School!

Posted: October 20, 2017

Movie Night!! Saturday, October 21, 2017!! 
Gr. 6 to 12! (Open to all 13 and over).
Movie: IT
Time: 6:00 p.m. to approximately 9:00 p.m. (This is a 3 hour movie, so expect it to finish AROUND 9:00 p.m.)
Admission: $2.00 
Canteen will be available!

Posted: October 18, 2017

Movie Night!! Friday, October 20,2017!! 
(Parents must accompany their children.) Gr. K-5:
Movie: Boss Baby
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Admission: $2.00 
Gr. 6 to 12 (Open to All)
Movie: Spiderman
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Canteen will be available.

Posted: October 13, 2017

To the Big Brothers Big Sisters/Boys and Girls Club of Miramichi!!
Esgenoopetitj School would like to extend a warm welcome and thank you for the special visitors that we had on Thursday, October 12, 2017. The Big Brothers Big Sisters/Boys and Girls Club of Miramichi paid a visit and were also greeted with many happy smiles and eager little people who wanted to take a picture with them. We would like to thank them for their generosity and caring with their donation for our Breakfast Program!! 

Posted: October 13, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, October 16 to Friday October 20, 2017 (Day 2 to Day 1)
(Day 2) Monday, Oct. 16:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 3) Tuesday, Oct. 17:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 4) Wednesday, Oct. 18:
Lasagna.
(Day 5) Thursday, Oct. 19:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Friday, Oct. 20:

Posted: October 12, 2017

Movie Night at Esgenoopetitj School!! Saturday, October 14, 2017!! 
Parents must accompany for Grades K-5:
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Movie: The Smurfs
Admission: $2.00
Grades 6 to 12:
Time: 7:30 p.m.
Movie: The Transformers (The Last Knight)
Admission: $2.00
Canteen will be available! 

Posted: October 6, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, October 9 to Friday, October 13, 2017 (Day 3 to Day 1)
Monday, Oct. 9:
Thanksgiving Day-No School
(Day 3) Tuesday, Oct.10:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 4) Wednesday, Oct. 11:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 5) Thursday, Oct. 12:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 1) Friday, Oct. 13:
Meatballs, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

*Meals are $2.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $10.00 per week.
*Meals are served with salad or vegetables.

Posted: October 3, 2017

Wear Your School Colors Day!! Thursday, October 5, 2017!!
As part of our October events, be sure to wear your school colors, black and red on Thursday!
YAAAAAY!! Esgenoopetitj School Rocks!! 

Posted: October 2, 2017

Picture Day!! Wear Your Biggest Smiles!! Wednesday, October 4, 2017!
Parents & Guardians, Picture Day will be held Wednesday, October 4, 2017.
Our school photographer will arrive first thing in the a.m. so please be sure that your child is on time and in class first thing in the morning. Further information will be updated tomorrow, Tuesday, October 3, 2017.

Posted: October 2, 2017

Notice to Parents & Guardians: Healthy Lunches and Snacks, No Junk Food Please!
Parents and Guardians, please ensure that the lunches and snack choices that you are sending are healthy and relatively sugar-free. 
Do NOT send the following items:
Anything containing peanuts or nuts (be sure to check packaging first to see if it is nut free.)
Pop
Chips
Candy
Chocolate bars

Pages

Subscribe to News