News

Posted: January 19, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 22 to Friday January 26, 2018 (Day 4 to Day 2)
(Day 4) Monday, Jan. 22:
Chicken Vegetable &  Rice Casserole.
(Day 5) Tuesday, Jan. 23:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 1) Wednesday, Jan. 24:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 2) Thursday, Jan. 25:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
Friday, Jan. 26:

Posted: January 12, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 15 to Friday, January 19, 2018 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 15:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 16:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 17:
Lasagna.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 18:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 19:

Posted: January 10, 2018

It's Super Hero Day!! Thursday, January 11, 2018!!
Hey Kids and Staff!!
Thursday, January 11, 2018 is Super Hero Day!!

Posted: January 9, 2018

URGENT! Parents and Guardians!
There will be NO BUS THIS AFTERNOON AND TOMORROW MORNING! (Tuesday, January 9 & Wednesday, January 10, 2018)
Further updates will be provided by tomorrow, the moment they become available. 
Please provide means of transportation for your children until the bus is running.
Sorry for the inconvenience,
Esgenoopetitj School.

Posted: January 8, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 8 to Friday, January 12, 2018 (Day 1 to Day 4)
Monday, Jan. 8:
No School!
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 9:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 10:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 11:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 12:

Posted: January 8, 2018

OBJECTIVE 6 NB 10 YEAR EDUCATION PLAN/TRC CALLS TO ACTION PARENT CONSULTATION!!
**ALL PARENTS & GUARDIANS WELCOMED AND ENCOURAGED TO ATTEND!**
Date:  Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Time: 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Location: Esgenoopetitj School 

Posted: December 20, 2017

FLASH NEWSLETTER!! Wednesday, December 20, 2017!! 
Thursday, December 21st is a half day!!
First Bus Run: 11:15 a.m. (Grades K5 to Grade 2)
Second Bus Run: 12:00 p.m. (Grades 3 to Grade 8)

First Day Back for Students: Tuesday, January 9, 2018!!

We would like to extend the warmest and happiest holiday wishes to all the students, families and staff & their families!
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

Posted: December 19, 2017

Last day of school for Christmas Break!! Thursday, December 21, 2017!! 
Wishing all the students and their families, and our staff a wonderful and joyous Christmas Break and as well, a safe and Happy New Year!!
We shall see everyone back on Tuesday, January 9, 2018!!
2018!! Can you imagine that?!
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to All!! 
Esgenoopetitj School.

Posted: December 19, 2017

Wake Up Santa!! Wednesday, December 20, 2017!
The students will be in their classes and will be brought down to Wake Up Santa!!
Time to wake up the Big Guy so he can prepare for his journey around the globe on the 24th!

Posted: December 19, 2017

Here is the link to watch the 2017 Esgenoopetitj School Christmas Concert. It will begin @ 12:30

Pages

Subscribe to News