News

Posted: May 26, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 29 to Friday, June 2, 2017 (Day 2 to Day 1).
(Day 2) Monday, May 29:
BBQ Chicken & Rice.
(Day 3) Tuesday, May 30:
Shepherd's Pie.
(Day 4) Wednesday, May 31:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 5) Thursday, June 1:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 1) Friday, June 2:
Beef with Honey Glaze & Rice.

*Meals are $2.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $10.00 per week.
*Meals are served with salad or vegetables.
*All meals are prepared for students and staff only.

Posted: May 19, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 22 to Friday, May 26, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 1).
Monday, May 22:
No School-Victoria Day.
(Day 4) Tuesday, May 23:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, May 24:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 1) Thursday, May 25:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
Friday, May 26: 
No School-PD Day.

Posted: May 16, 2017

Team Esgenoopetitj Summer Games Registration: Monday, May 22, 2017!
Age of Participation is between: 5 years to 19 years (born in 1998).
***Parents MUST ACCOMPANY Children to the registration so that you are aware of what your child is registering for. 
The Summer Games will be hosted by Kingsclear First Nation and will be located at UNB Campus in Fredericton.
The dates for the Summer Games are August 7 to the 11, 2017.
Registration Date:

Posted: May 16, 2017

To Parents of K-4 Graduates! 
Friday, May 19, 2017 is the deadline to have orders in for your child's graduation photos!
Please have payment in by Friday at the latest to ensure that your child's photos will be processed on time.
Thank you! 
Ms. Jones & Nat

Posted: May 12, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 15 to Friday May 19, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 3).
(Day 4) Monday, May 15:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 5) Tuesday, May 16:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, May 17:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 2) Thursday, May 18:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.

Posted: May 8, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 8 to Friday, May 12, 2017. (Day 4 to Day 3).
(Day 4) Monday, May 8:
Sloppy Joes.
(Day 5) Tuesday, May 9:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, May 10:
Lasagna
(Day 2) Thursday, May 11:

Posted: April 28, 2017

Dear Parents of ALL Nursery Students:

Preschool Graduation Pictures for K-4

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Times: Be there promptly. Be sure that your child arrives with their correct group.
The children will have their photos taken and will go home after they are finished.

Morning Students: Starts at 10:00 a.m.
Afternoon Students: Starts at 12:30 p.m.

Posted: April 28, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 1 to Friday, May 5, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 3)
(Day 4) Monday, May 1:
B.B.Q. Chicken & Rice.
(Day 5) Tuesday, May 2:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 1) Wednesday, May 3:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 2) Thursday, May 4:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 3) Friday, May 5:

Posted: April 25, 2017

Notice to Parents of K-4 and K-5 Students-Esgenoopetitj School Teddy Bear Picnic 2017.
There will be no school for Kindergarten students on Thursday and Friday, April 27 & 28, 2017.
Esgenoopetitj School will be hosting the Annual Teddy Bear Picnic on Thursday for students entering Kindergarten this fall. Kindergarten teachers will be involved in this assessment.

Posted: April 23, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 24 to Friday, April 28, 2017 (Day 5 to Day 3).
(Day 5) Monday, April 24:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, April 25:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, April 26:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, April 27:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
Friday, April 28:

Pages

Subscribe to News