News

Posted: February 10, 2020

***Happening This Week: My School's Got Talent Auditions!***
If you have a talent for juggling, comedian, a ballerina perhaps, or the very special talent that you have and wish to sign up for the My School's Got Talent Show on Friday, February 21, 2020, please see Mrs. Schofield as soon as possible this week, Monday, Feb. 10 to Friday, Feb. 14th! We encourage everyone to try out the Talent Show with something that you love to do! Show us your awesome skills! Be creative!

Posted: February 10, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 10 to Friday, February 14, 2020 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Feb. 10:
Pizza.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Feb. 11:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Feb. 12:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 1) Thursday, Feb. 13:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 2) Friday, Feb. 14:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: February 10, 2020

Cancellation: Elementary Valentine's Dance for Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Parents, Guardians and Students, Please Note:
The upcoming Elementary Valentine's Dance scheduled for this week, will be cancelled due to the deaths in our community. We will reschedule at a later date and will post the time and date. Our sympathies and condolences are with all of the families. 
Esgenoopetitj School. 

Posted: January 30, 2020

February is Heart Healthy month!! Eat Right, Sleep Well and Get LOTS of Exercise!! 
Every day and month should consist of heart healthy foods! February is the month of love, hearts and Valentines and so it should also be a great month to take into consideration the importance of eating healthy, sleeping well and keeping our hearts strong and healthy! 

Posted: January 30, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 3 to Friday, February 7, 2020 (Day 4 to Day 3)
(Day 4) Monday, Feb. 3:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 5) Tuesday, Feb. 4:
Chicken Huggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, Feb. 5:
Spaghetti & Meatballs.
(Day 2) Thursday, Feb. 6:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 3) Friday, Feb. 7:
Pizza.

Posted: January 27, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 27 to Friday, January 31, 2020 (Day 5 to Day 3)
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 27:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 28:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 29:
Lasagna.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 30:
Chicken Wraps.
Friday, Jan. 31:
NO SCHOOL.

Posted: January 19, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 20 to Friday, January 24, 2020 (Day 5 to Day 4)

Posted: January 10, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 13 to Friday, January 17, 2020 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 13:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 14:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 15:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 16:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 17:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: January 6, 2020

Welcome Back Students and Families!
Important Reminders to Families, Parents and Guardians!!
We would like to extend a warm welcome back to all the students and staff for 2020!! AMAZING NEW YEAR!! Lots in store, lots of learning and fun ahead! We do have a few important reminders to parents and guardians for the new year.

Posted: January 6, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 6 to Friday, January 10, 2020 (Day 1 to Day 4)
Monday, Jan. 6: 
No School for Students.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 7:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 8:
Spaghetti & Meatballs.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 9:
Hamburger Shepherd's PIe & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 10:
Pizza.

Pages

Subscribe to News