News

Posted: February 12, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 13 to Friday, February 17, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 2)-
Monday, Feb. 13:
No School. Storm Day.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Feb. 14:
Pizza.
Wednesday, Feb. 15:
No School. Storm Day.
(Day 5) Thursday, Feb. 16:

Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 1) Friday, Feb. 17:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: February 4, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 6 to  Friday, February 10, 2017 (Day 1 to Day 5).
(Day 1) Monday, Feb. 6:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Feb. 7:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Feb. 8:
Lasagna.
(Day 4) Thursday, Feb. 9:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Friday, Feb. 10:
Pizza.

Posted: February 3, 2017

Valentine's Flower-Grams for the precious people in your lives!
Valentine's Flower-Grams will be available to order beginning on Monday, February 6, 2017!!
Bring $2.00 for each flower-gram you wish to send out beginning on Monday and by Wednesday, February 8, we will require all payments to be made to be able to place the orders!!
Buy a flower-gram for your friends, for your brothers and sisters, for your Mom or your Dad or even for a mystery Valentine of your choice!! 

Posted: January 30, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 30 to Friday, February 3, 2017 (Day 2 to Day 5).
Monday, Jan. 30:
No School. Staff Only.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Jan. 31:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Feb. 1:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 4) Thursday, Feb. 2:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 5) Friday, Feb. 3:

Posted: January 20, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 23 to Friday, January 27, 2017 (Day 5 to Day 3)-
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 23:
Grilled Cheese and Chicken Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 24:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 25:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 26:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
Friday, Jan. 27:

Posted: January 13, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 16 to Friday, January 20, 2017 (Day 5 to Day 4).
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 16:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan.17:
Meatball Gravy, Mixed Vegs & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan.18:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 19:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.

Posted: January 9, 2017

Reminder to Parents, Guardians and Students: Warm Winter Clothing Required!

Posted: January 9, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 9 to Friday, January 13, 2017 (Day 1 to Day 4)-
Monday, Jan. 9: 
No School.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 10:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 11:
Lasagna.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 12:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 13:
Pizza.

Posted: December 21, 2016

Heyyyyy everyone in Middle school, tonight is the night to dance to your heart's content!!
Put on your fineries and your dancing shoes or sneakers and get down as fast as you can to your Christmas Formal!!

Time: 5:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Admission: $2.00
We hope you all have a blast tonight and have a lovely Christmas vacation! 

Posted: December 21, 2016

Today is the LAST day of school for the Christmas break for students!
This is a full day and the students will not be required to return tomorrow or Friday!
The staff of Esgenoopetitj School would like to wish all the students and families a wonderful and joyous Christmas holiday.
Our Christmas wish is that everyone will be able to share very special moments together over our holiday.
Kids, be sure to get lots of rest and lots of good fresh air, but most of all, have fun and play safe throughout the holiday!

Pages

Subscribe to News