News

Posted: March 13, 2019

On Friday, March 15, it's the 100th Day of School!! YAAAY!! That's awesome! 
We have been here a total of 100 days despite traveling through mile high snowbanks and windy stormy days (well, some of them we were able to stay snuggled warm in our beds!)
Be sure to get your creative juices flowing (for the grades that are participating) and work with your parents and guardians to create something that represents 100 days! 
We are seeing amazing and pretty awesome projects popping up!
Great job, everyone!!

Posted: March 13, 2019

St. Patrick's Day: Sunday March 17, 2019!
Wearing of the Green on Monday, March 18, 2019!!
In celebration of St. Patrick's Day which falls on a Sunday, Monday, March 18 will be the wearing of the green, all day!! 
Decorate yourselves in GREEN!!
Green lights, green sequins, green polka dots and shamrocks!
Wear green socks, green pants, green shirts or green shoes!
Wear green makeup, green lipstick, green hair or even orange!

Posted: March 13, 2019

March 2019 Report Cards and Parent-Teacher Evening and Day!
Parents and Students,
It's Report Card Season!!
We hope that all the students have been working hard and pushing themselves beyond their limits! Reach for the universe and push yourselves beyond your comfort zones! Challenge your minds and bodies!
This is our schedule for March Report Card week:
Wednesday, March 27, 2019: Report Cards are handed out during dismissal.

Posted: March 13, 2019

Families!! It's Scholastic Book Fair time again!!
Dates: Monday, March 25 to Friday, March 29, 2019!!
Time: Opens at 9:00 am Daily!
Location: Esgenoopetitj School Library
We are hoping that everyone will have a chance to come and check out the Scholastic Book Fair the week of March 25 to 29, 2019!
There will be a great assortment of book choices as well as some extra special items to purchase!

Posted: March 12, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15, 2019 (Day 1 to Day 5)
(Day 1) Monday, March 11:
Rice & Hamburger Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, March 12:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 3) Wednesday, March 13:
Lasagna.
(Day 4) Thursday, March 14:
Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes & Carrots.
(Day 5) Friday, March 15:

Posted: February 11, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 11 to Friday, February 15, 2019 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Feb. 11:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Feb. 12:
Chicken Burger and Macaroni Salad.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Feb. 13:
Lasagna.
(Day 1) Thursday, Feb. 14:
Meatloaf, Carrots and Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Friday, Feb. 15:
Pizza

Posted: January 26, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 28 to Friday, February 1, 2019 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 28:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 29:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 30:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 31:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 4) Friday, Feb. 1:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: January 18, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 21 to Friday, January 25, 2019 (Day 3 to Day 1)
(Day 3) Monday, Jan. 21: 
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Jan. 22:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn, Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Jan. 23:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 1) Thursday, Jan. 24:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
Friday, Jan. 25:

Posted: January 15, 2019

RAH! RAH! RAH!!
Elementary Basketball Game!!  Wednesday, January 16, 2019!!
Grades: 3/4/5
Tomorrow's game will be an Away Game, held in Millerton.
Please be ready to leave at 2:45 pm! 
The bus will be transporting the team!!
Come to school prepared for the game and meet the bus on time!! 

Pages

Subscribe to News