News

Posted: February 19, 2017

Scholastic Book Fair 2017!! Coming to our school this week!!
Parents and Students: The Scholastic Book Fair is coming to our school!
Remember: Your book fair purchase not only helps boost your child's interest in reading, it also helps to build in-class libraries for your children's classrooms AND adds extra books for our library! Everyone wins when it comes to reading and books!!
The times and dates of special events related to the book fair will be posted as they become available!

Posted: February 19, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 20 to Friday, February 24, 2017 (Day 2 to Day 5).
(Day 2) Monday, February 20:
Grilled Cheese and Chicken  Soup.
(Day 3) Tuesday, February 21:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 4) Wednesday, February 22:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 5) Thursday, February 23:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
Friday, February 24:

Posted: February 12, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 13 to Friday, February 17, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 2)-
Monday, Feb. 13:
No School. Storm Day.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Feb. 14:
Pizza.
Wednesday, Feb. 15:
No School. Storm Day.
(Day 5) Thursday, Feb. 16:

Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 1) Friday, Feb. 17:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: February 4, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 6 to  Friday, February 10, 2017 (Day 1 to Day 5).
(Day 1) Monday, Feb. 6:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Feb. 7:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Feb. 8:
Lasagna.
(Day 4) Thursday, Feb. 9:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Friday, Feb. 10:
Pizza.

Posted: February 3, 2017

Valentine's Flower-Grams for the precious people in your lives!
Valentine's Flower-Grams will be available to order beginning on Monday, February 6, 2017!!
Bring $2.00 for each flower-gram you wish to send out beginning on Monday and by Wednesday, February 8, we will require all payments to be made to be able to place the orders!!
Buy a flower-gram for your friends, for your brothers and sisters, for your Mom or your Dad or even for a mystery Valentine of your choice!! 

Posted: January 30, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 30 to Friday, February 3, 2017 (Day 2 to Day 5).
Monday, Jan. 30:
No School. Staff Only.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Jan. 31:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Feb. 1:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 4) Thursday, Feb. 2:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 5) Friday, Feb. 3:

Posted: January 20, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 23 to Friday, January 27, 2017 (Day 5 to Day 3)-
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 23:
Grilled Cheese and Chicken Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 24:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 25:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 26:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
Friday, Jan. 27:

Posted: January 13, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 16 to Friday, January 20, 2017 (Day 5 to Day 4).
(Day 5) Monday, Jan. 16:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan.17:
Meatball Gravy, Mixed Vegs & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan.18:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 19:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.

Posted: January 9, 2017

Reminder to Parents, Guardians and Students: Warm Winter Clothing Required!

Posted: January 9, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 9 to Friday, January 13, 2017 (Day 1 to Day 4)-
Monday, Jan. 9: 
No School.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Jan. 10:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Jan. 11:
Lasagna.
(Day 3) Thursday, Jan. 12:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 4) Friday, Jan. 13:
Pizza.

Pages

Subscribe to News