News

Posted: October 18, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, October 19 to Friday, October 23, 2020. (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Oct. 19:
Chicken Burger and Macaroni Salad.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Oct. 20:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Vegetables and Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Oct. 21:
Spaghetti & Meatsauce.
(Day 1) Thursday, Oct. 22:

Posted: October 12, 2020

Monday, Oct. 12: 
Thanksgiving Holiday-No School.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Oct. 13: 
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Oct. 14:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 1) Thursday, Oct. 15:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 2) Friday, Oct. 16:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: October 4, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, October 5 to Friday, October 9, 2020 (Day 4 to Day 3)
(Day 4) Monday, Oct. 5:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 5) Tuesday, Oct. 6:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, Oct. 7:
Spaghetti & Meatballs.
(Day 2) Thursday, Oct. 8:
Turkey Dinner!!
(Day 3) Friday, Oct. 9:
Pizza!!

Posted: September 27, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, September 28 to Friday, October 2, 2020 (Day 5 to Day 3) 
(Day 5) Monday, Sept. 28:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Sept. 29:
Hamburger and Potato Salad.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Sept. 30:
Lasagna.
Thursday, Oct. 1: 
Treaty Day-No School. 
(Day 3) Friday, Oct. 2:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: September 18, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, September 21 to Friday, September 25, 2020 (Day 1 to Day 4)
(Day 1) Monday, Sept. 21:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Sept. 22:
Hamburg Gravy, Mashed Potatoes & Mixed Veges.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Sept. 23:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 4) Thursday, Sept. 24:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.

Posted: September 11, 2020

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, September 14 to Friday, September 18, 2020 (Day 1 to Day 5) WEEK 2.
(Day 1) Monday, Sept. 14:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Sept. 15:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Sept. 16:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 4) Thursday, Sept. 17:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.

Posted: September 10, 2020

K-4 Registration and Meet the Teacher: Monday, Sept. 14, 2020. K-4 Begins: Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020.
If your child is born in 2016 and they have not been registered for K-4 Miss Jones’ Nursery, please note:
You will need to come to the school to register your child for our “Meet the Teacher” on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 10:00 am.

Posted: September 8, 2020

Thank you Parents and Guardians for All of Your Cooperation and Assistance with our Back to School Plan!!

Pages

Subscribe to News