News

Posted: April 29, 2018

Notice to Parents, Guardians & Students:
Tomorrow, Monday, April 30, 2018, is a full day of school.
Thank you,
Esgenoopetitj School Staff.

Posted: April 26, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 30 to Friday, May 4, 2018 (Day 1 to Day 5)
(Day 1) Monday, April 30:
BBQ Chicken & Rice.
(Day 2) Tuesday, May 1:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Vegetables & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, May 2:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 4) Thursday, May 3:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 5) Friday, May 4:
Baked Fish (Fish sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: April 20, 2018

Hey Everyone!! 

Posted: April 20, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 23 to Friday, April 27, 2018 (Day 2 to Day 5)
(Day 2) Monday, April 23:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 3) Tuesday, April 24:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 4) Wednesday, April 25:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 5) Thursday, April 26:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
Friday, April 27:
No School.

Posted: April 15, 2018

Update for Parents, Guardians and Guests to Esgenoopetitj School:
Beginning on Monday, April 16, 2018, we will have a SIGN-IN at the office.

Posted: April 12, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 16 to Friday, April 20, 2018 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, April 16: 
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, April 17:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 5) Wednesday, April 18:
Lasagna.
(Day 1) Thursday, April 19:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Friday, April 20:
Pizza.

Posted: April 12, 2018

#HumboldtStrong Hearts and Jerseys Out for Humboldt Broncos #HumboldtStrong

Posted: April 10, 2018

URGENT UPDATE ON BUS!
The bus will be running this afternoon for Esgenoopetitj School.  

Posted: April 9, 2018

UPDATE FOR PARENTS & GUARDIANS!!
Esgenoopetitj School Bus will be running tomorrow: Tuesday, April 10, 2018!

Posted: April 9, 2018

URGENT!! Parents and Guardians: No Bus Running Today: Monday, April 9, 2018!
Regular bus run will resume tomorrow.
Please arrange for pick-up after school today. 
2:00 p.m. Grades K-2.
2:45 p.m. Grades 3-8.
Thank you and apologies for the inconvenience.
Esgenoopetitj School.

Pages

Subscribe to News