News

Posted: February 23, 2018

Esgenoopetitj Winter Carnival 2018
Monday, Feb. 26: 
Happy 100th Day of School!!
-100th Day of School Celebration!! 
-Nominations in the morning for our Annual Pageant
-Jersey Day

Tuesday, Feb. 27:

Posted: February 16, 2018

"Coming Together to Celebrate Family"
-First Official Family Day in New Brunswick!!
Monday, February 19, 2018 -Family Day Events at Esgenoopetitj School
Time: 
9:30 am:
Community Breakfast (Complete a survey & chance to win a door prize)
1:00 to 3:00 p.m:
Indoor Activities!!
Cutlural Crafts
Craft Painting
Face Painting (for all ages)
1:00 to 3:00 p.m:

Posted: February 16, 2018

Family Day for All Schools!! No School on Monday, February 19, 2018!! 
Students, Parents and Guardians, please note that there will be no school on Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 due to Family Day! Stay together, play together, enjoy your day off with each other and have a lovely long weekend!! 

Posted: February 16, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 19 to Friday, February 23, 2018 (Day 3 to Day 5)
Monday, Feb. 19:
No School-Family Day for all NB Schools.
(Day 3) Tuesday, Feb. 20:
Grilled Cheese and Chicken Soup.
(Day 4) Wednesday, Feb. 21:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 5) Thursday, Feb. 22:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
Friday, Feb. 23:

Posted: February 9, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 12 to Friday, February 16, 2018 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Feb. 12:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Feb. 13:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Feb. 14: Happy Valentine's Day, Everyone!!
Lasagna.
(Day 1) Thursday, Feb. 15:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: February 2, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, February 5 to Friday, February 9, 2018 (Day 5 to Day 4)
(Day 5) Monday, Feb. 5:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, Feb. 6:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, Feb. 7:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, Feb. 8:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 4) Friday, Feb. 9:
Meatballs, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
******************************************

Posted: January 25, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 29 to Friday, February 2, 2018 (Day 1 to Day 5)
(Day 1) Monday, Jan. 29:
Beef Sliders and Alphabet Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Jan. 30:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Vegs & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Jan. 31:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 4) Thursday, Feb. 1:
BBQ Chicken & Rice.
(Day 5) Friday, Feb. 2:

Posted: January 24, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Activity Bus presented to Esgenoopetitj School on Monday, January 22, 2018!!
On Monday, January 22, 2018, Chief Alvery Paul and his wife, Lorna, presented the keys to the new Esgenoopetitj School Activity bus to our principal, Mr. Flanagan and Miss Ward with the Grade 6 class in attendance! All of the students are super excited and can't wait to be able to attend all the activities on their own bus now! 

Posted: January 24, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Activity Bus!
The students and staff of Esgenoopetitj School are very excited to receive our new Activity Bus from Chief Alvery Paul. Chief Alvery Paul and his wife, Lorna presented the keys to our new bus to Mr. Flanagan and Miss Ward and the Grade 6 class on Monday, January  22, 2018! The kids are all super excited now that they'll be travelling to all the exciting upcoming events! 
We appreciate and thank you all very much for the Activity Bus!!

Posted: January 19, 2018

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, January 22 to Friday January 26, 2018 (Day 4 to Day 2)
(Day 4) Monday, Jan. 22:
Chicken Vegetable &  Rice Casserole.
(Day 5) Tuesday, Jan. 23:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 1) Wednesday, Jan. 24:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 2) Thursday, Jan. 25:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
Friday, Jan. 26:

Pages

Subscribe to News