News

Posted: May 11, 2014

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 12 to Friday, May 15, 2014:Monday, May 12:Taco Bake.Tuesday, May 13:Macaroni & Chicken Wraps.Wednesday, May 14:1/2 Day No Lunch.Thursday, May 15: No School-ANTEC.Friday, May 16:No School-ANTEC.*Meals are $2.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $10.00 per week.*Meals are served with vegetables or salad.*All meals are prepared for students and staff only. 

Posted: May 4, 2014

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 5 to Friday, May 9, 2014.Monday, May 5:Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.Tuesday, May 6:Chili & Rice.Wednesday, May 7:Spaghetti & Meat Sauce. Thursday, May 8:Hamburger & Baked Fries.Friday, May 9:Baked Fish (Fish Sticks) & Mashed Potatoes.*Meals are $2.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $10.00 per week.*Meals are served with salad or vegetables.*All meals are prepared for students and staff only.  

Posted: April 27, 2014

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 27 to Friday, May 2, 2014:Monday, April 27:Chicken Burgers and Macaroni Salad.Tuesday, April 28:Beef Stew.Wednesday, April 29:Macaroni & Hamburg Casserole.Thursday, April 30:Chicken Vegetable.Friday, May 1:Poutine.*All meals are $2.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $10.00 per week.*Meals are served with vegetables or salad.*All meals are prepared for students and staff only.  

Posted: April 21, 2014

Message to All Students, Staff, Parents and Guardians!! Happy Earth Day 2014!!A new year, a new Spring Equinox, and Earth Day is arriving again with such beautiful weather coming to us! Please remember that every day should be considered Earth Day, 365 days a year! Our great big, beautiful Mother depends on all of us to help continuing to practice daily to keep our environments clean.

Posted: April 21, 2014

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 21 to Friday, April 25, 2014:Monday, April 21: No School. HolidayTuesday, April 22: Hamburger and Rice Casserole.Wednesday, April 23:No Lunch-Half Day.Thursday, April 24:Chicken Nuggets and Mashed Potatoes.Friday, April 25:Sloppy Joes.*Meals are $2.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $10.00 per week.*Meals are served with salad or vegetables.*All meals are prepared for students and staff only. 

Posted: April 13, 2014

Parents and Guardians, please be advised that there will be no school for the kids on Thursday, April 17, 2014 as this is the District PD Day for all of Anglophone North District.There will also be no school on Friday, April 18 to Monday, April 21, 2014, as this is Easter Weekend. Thank you and have a great week!!  

Posted: April 13, 2014

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 14 to Wednesday, April 16, 2014.Monday, April 14:Taco Bake.Tuesday, April 15:Macaroni Soup and Chicken Wraps.Wednesday, April 16:Turkey Dinner.Thursday, April 17: No School.District PD Day.Friday, April 18: No School.Good Friday (Friday, April 18 to Monday April 21, 2014-No School, Easter Weekend.)*Meals are $2.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $10.00 per week.*All meals are served with vegetables or salad.*Meals are prepared for students and staff only.  

Posted: April 8, 2014

Full PD Day: Wednesday, April 9, 2014 No School for Students for the Full Day!Parents and Guardians: Please Note: There is No school for Esgenoopetitj School Students ONLY, tomorrow for the full day due to it being PD day for Staff. Thank you!  

Posted: April 7, 2014

Parents Please Note! There will be NO Morning Bus run. The bus will be running its regularly scheduled run at 2:00 pm to take the children home. You will be responsible for transporting your child(ren) in the morning. Sorry for the inconvenience! Thank you.

Posted: April 7, 2014

Parents and Guardians Please Note: With the warmer weather beginning, your children are getting an opportunity to play outside more frequently at lunch time. Please make sure they are dressed with hats, mitts, winter jacket, snow pants, and water repellent boots. We want your child to be comfortable at school and it will be cool outside for a while yet.We thank you in advance!

Pages

Subscribe to News