News

Posted: September 23, 2012

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, September 24 to Friday, September 28, 2012: Monday, September 24, 2012: Mac & Cheese.Tuesday, September 25, 2012: Taco Bake.Wednesday, September 26, 2012: Chicken Burger.Thursday, September 27, 2012: Rice & Beef Casserole.Friday, September 28, 2012: Baked Fish. *All meals are served with vegetables or salad.*All meals are $1.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are provided for students and staff members only.

Posted: September 23, 2012

PICTURE DAY is once again close around the corner! Wednesday, October 3, 2012 is the scheduled day of the Photographer's arrival! I will update this news article as more information becomes available! Bring your biggest smiles and say "Cheeeeese!!"

Posted: September 23, 2012

MEET THE TEACHERS!! Date: Tuesday Sept 25, 2012. Time: 5:00 to 6:00 p.m. The class that has the best Parent turn out will win an ICE CREAM PARTY next Friday!! :) 50/50 TICKETS will be sold and DOOR PRIZES available! We would like to see as many parents attend!! :D

Posted: September 16, 2012

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, Sept. 17 to Friday, Sept. 21, 2012:Monday, Sept. 17, 2012: Chicken Wrap Sandwiches. Remainder of Menu will posted tomorrow as it is being changed due to a ground beef recall.Tuesday, Sept.18, 2012: Spaghetti.Wednesday, Sept.19, 2012: Pizza Wraps. Thursday, Sept.20, 2012: Sloppy Joe.Friday, Sept.21, 2012: Hamburgers with Baked Fries.

Posted: September 9, 2012

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, September 10 to Friday, September 14, 2012:Monday, Sept. 10, 2012:  Beef Stew.Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012: Chicken Fricot.Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2012: Lasagna.Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012: Grilled Cheese Sandwiches & Soup.Friday, Sept. 14, 2012:  Baked Fish.*All meals served with vegetables or salad.*Meals are prepared for students and staff only.

Posted: August 31, 2012

From the Chef's Corner: Wednesday, September 5 to Friday, September 7, 2012:Wednesday, September 5, 2012:Diced Meat Chili.Thursday, September 6, 2012:Chicken Cacciatore.Friday, September 7, 2012:Shepherd's Pie.*All meals are served with salad or vegetables.*All meals are $1.00 per day or may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are prepared for students and staff, only.

Posted: July 23, 2012

Hello Everyone The school year 2012-13 will begin on Wednesday, September 5, 2012. I look forward to welcoming all students back for a great year! Mr. Flanagan  

Posted: June 14, 2012

Students please be sure to return your field trip permission slips by Friday, June 15, 2012, which is tomorrow!! You will not be permitted on the field trip if you do not have your permission slip! Parents! On the permission slips, there are details of the trip and where the Grade 8's will be staying. Meals and lodging as well as admission fees will be covered through their field trip fundraising. However, they are going shopping and will be required to bring their OWN MONEY for shopping!! They will be going to the Champlain Place to do their shopping!

Posted: June 12, 2012

Parents Please Note!! K-4 Nursery Graduation Proofs have arrived and are available for choosing until Friday, June 15, 2012, ONLY! Please feel free to drop by the Nursery class as soon as possible to view your child's proofs and choose your photo package! There are three styles to choose from! Come quick, time's ticking!!

Posted: June 10, 2012

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, June 11 to Friday, June 15, 2012:Monday, June 11, 2012:Shepherd's Pie.Tuesday, June 12, 2012:Beef Stew.Wednesday, June 13, 2012:Baked Fish.Thursday, June 14, 2012:Mini Pizzas.Friday, June 15, 2012:Sloppy Joes.*All meals are served with salad or vegetables.*All meals are $1.00 per day or may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are prepared for students and staff only.

Pages

Subscribe to News