News

Posted: December 3, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 5 to Friday, December 9, 2016. (Day 4 to Day 3).
(Day 4) Monday, Dec. 5:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole and Barley Soup.
(Day 5) Tuesday, Dec. 6:
Meatball Gravy, Mixed Veges & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, Dec. 7:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 2) Thursday, Dec. 8:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.

Posted: November 26, 2016

Winter's Coming! Winter's Coming! Please Bring Indoor Shoes and Warm Winter Clothing! 
Please be sure to have your child bring their spare indoor shoes to prevent them from wearing wet footwear in school. Also, the weather is now cold outdoors, the snow has arrived and the children now should be fully geared up for winter. They should have a warm hat and mitts, winter coat and snowpants (snow will be coming this week) and warm winter boots. Please ensure your child is dressed for the weather as we do go out on snowy days. 

Posted: November 26, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 28 to Friday, December 2, 2016 (Day 1 to Day 5).
(Day 1) Monday, Nov. 28:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Nov. 29:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Nov. 30:
Lasagna.
(Day 4) Thursday, Dec. 1:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Friday, Dec. 2:
Pizza.

Posted: November 23, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Parent-Teacher Evening and Day!
Parents and Guardians, we will be holding our Parent-Teacher evening and day this week on November 24 and 25.
Parent-Teacher Evening-
Thursday, November 24, 2016.
Time: 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Parent-Teacher Day-
Friday, November 25, 2016.
Time: 9:00 to 11:30 a.m.

Posted: November 20, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 21 to Friday, November 25, 2016 (Day 2 to Day 5).
(Day 2) Monday, Nov. 21:
BBQ Chicken & Rice.
(Day 3) Tuesday, Nov. 22:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 4) Wednesday, Nov. 23:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 5) Thursday, Nov. 24:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
Friday, Nov. 25:

Posted: November 12, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 14 to Friday, November 18, 2016 (Day 2 to Day 1) 
(Day 2) Monday, Nov. 14:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 3) Tuesday, Nov. 15:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 4) Wednesday, Nov. 16:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 5) Thursday, Nov.17:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 1) Friday, Nov. 18:

Posted: November 6, 2016

Picture Re-Takes! Tuesday, November 8, 2016!! 
The photographer will be returning first thing in the morning for picture re-takes on Tuesday, November 8, 2016.
If you require re-takes, please ensure you are there as soon as possible in the morning so you will not miss the photographer! 
Thank you!

Posted: November 6, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Remembrance Day Ceremony: We will be holding our Remembrance Day Ceremony this week to honor all our veterans who are here with us, or have passed on. We honor our veterans for the sacrifices that they have made during their time in duty. With our love, respect and honor, please join us at the school gym, as we celebrate their lives.
Date: Thursday, November 10, 2016.
Time: 1:00 p.m.

Posted: November 6, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 7 to Friday, November 11, 2016. (Day 3 to Day 1)
(Day 3) Monday, Nov. 7:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Nov. 8:
MeatballGravy, Mixed Vegetables & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Nov. 9:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 1) Thursday, Nov. 10:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.

Posted: October 30, 2016

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, October 31 to Friday, November 4, 2016 (Day 1 to Day 2)-
(Day 1) Monday, Oct. 31:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
Tuesday, Nov. 1:
No School-Teacher Training.
Wednesday, Nov. 2:
No School-Teacher Training.
Thursday, Nov. 3:
No School-Teacher Training.
(Day 2) Friday, Nov. 4:
Pizza.

Pages

Subscribe to News