News

Posted: April 28, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, April 29 to Friday, May 3, 2013:Monday, April 29, 2013:Chicken Cacciatore.Tuesday, April 30, 2013:Texas-Style Chili.Wednesday, May 1, 2013:Taco Bake.Thursday, May 2, 2013:TBA.Friday, May 3, 2013: No School for Students.*All meals are served with salad or vegetables.*Meals are $1.00 per day and maybe paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are provided for students and staff only.

Posted: April 23, 2013

Parents of Esgenoopetitj Kindergarten: Both Classes: There will be no school tomorrow, Wednesday, April 24, 2013, for KINDERGARTEN CLASSES ONLY. This is due to the Teddy Bear Picnic that will be happening for the new Kindergarteners to be. Please Note: ALL OTHER GRADES have school. Thank you!! 

Posted: April 21, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, April 22 to Friday, April 26, 2013:Monday, April 22, 2013:Pasta Casserole.Tuesday, April 23, 2013: Baked Fish and Mashed Potatoes.Wednesday, April 24, 2013:Lasagna.Thursday, April 25, 2013:Beef Stew.Friday, April 26, 2013:Grilled Cheese and Soup.*All meals are served with vegetables or salad.*Meals are $1.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are prepared for students and staff only. 

Posted: April 18, 2013

Parents Please Note: There is NO SCHOOL for Students, Friday, April 19, 2013 due to Inservice Day for Staff. Thank you! 

Posted: April 14, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, April 15 to Friday, April 19, 2013:Monday, April 15, 2013:Grilled Cheese Sandwich and Soup.Tuesday, April 16, 2013: Pizza.Wednesday, April 17, 2013:Fish and Mashed Potatoes.Thursday, April 18, 2013:Chicken Alfredo.Friday, April 19, 2013:No School Friday for Students.*All meals are served with vegetables or salad.*Meals are $1.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are prepared for students and staff only.  

Posted: April 7, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, April 8 to Friday, April 12, 2013:Monday, April 8, 2013:Spaghetti.Tuesday, April 9, 2013:Baked FriesWednesday, April 10, 2013:Chili.Thursday, April 11, 2013:Rice and Beef Casserole. Friday, April 12, 2013:Chicken Alfredo.

Posted: April 2, 2013

Message to Parents: Please have your children bring winter weather clothing: Jackets, snowpants, mitts, hats, scarves as even though we are in the Spring season, the weather is STILL very cold outside on some days and the children are going outside for both recess and lunch hour on weather permitting days. The wind may still be chilly so we are asking parents to please dress your children as you would for winter weather, until it reaches appropriate temperatures otherwise. Thank you and we appreciate that the children will be warm when they play outside! Esgenoopetitj School Staff. 

Posted: April 1, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Tuesday, April 2, 2013:Hamburger and Baked Fries.Wednesday, April 3, 2013:Chicken a la King.Thursday, April 4, 2013:Taco Bake.Friday, April 5, 2013: NO SCHOOL for Students.Parent-Teacher Day(A.M.)/Staff Workshops(P.M.)*All meals are $1.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*All meals are served with salad or vegetables.*Meals are provided for Students and Staff Only.  

Posted: March 25, 2013

NOTICE TO THE COMMUNITY OF ESGENOOPETITJ:As we are fast approaching Muddy Season, and outdoor recess and lunch hour playtime will be occurring more often during suitable weather. Due to this being a very muddy time of the year, the children will be playing outside in the FRONT of the school. The parking lot in front of the school will be closed to incoming traffic during the hours of 10:00 to 10:20 a.m. and 12:00 to 12:30 pm.

Posted: March 24, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, March 25 to Friday, March 29, 2013:Monday, March 25, 2013:Pizza.Tuesday, March 26, 2013:Baked Fish.Wednesday, March 27, 2013:Lasagna.Thursday, March 28, 2013:Hamburger and Fries.Friday, March 29, 2013: No School! Easter Weekend. 

Pages

Subscribe to News