News

Posted: March 19, 2013

Parents & Guardians, Please Note!! There will be NO BUS for students today: Tuesday, March 19, 2013 at 2:00 and 2:45pm!! Alternate arrangements will need to be made by the parents and guardians to pick up your children! Sorry for any inconvenience and late notice! 

Posted: March 17, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, March 18 to Friday March 22, 2013:Monday, March 18, 2013:Grilled Cheese Sandwiches, Soup and Salad.Tuesday, March 19, 2013:Macaroni and Beef.Wednesday, March 20, 2013:Beef Stew.Thursday, March 21, 2013:Baked Fish.Friday, March 22, 2013:Chicken Stew.

Posted: March 10, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15, 2013:Monday, March 11, 2013:Chicken Alfredo.Tuesday, March 12, 2013:Chili.Wednesday, March 13, 2013:Chicken Cacciatore.Thursday, March 14, 2013:Shepherd's Pie.Friday, March 15, 2013: No School for Students.

Posted: March 5, 2013

Our whole school body!Our whole school body!

Posted: February 24, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, February 25 to Friday, March 1, 2013, 2013:Monday, February 25, 2013: Grilled Cheese Sandwich.Tuesday, February 26, 2013: Lasagna.Wednesday, February 27, 2013: Beef Stew.Thursday, February 28, 2013: Sloppy Joe.Friday, March 1, 2013: TBA. 

Posted: February 22, 2013

The IPad ticket draw that the Grade 8 class is doing to fundraise for their end of the year trip has been postponed until Monday February 25th due to the school closures this week. The winners will be notified by 3pm on Monday and will also be announced on our school website. 

Posted: February 17, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, February 18 to Friday, February 22, 2013:Monday, February 18:Rice and Chicken.Tuesday, February 19:Mini Pizza.Wednesday, February 20:Lasagna.Thursday, February 21:Grilled Cheese.Friday, February 22: Baked Fish. 

Posted: February 12, 2013

From the Students and Staff of Esgenoopetitj School, We Wish You All a Very Happy Valentine's Day! Please Note:Esgenoopetitj School will be having our Valentine's dances this week on two separate days:Elementary: Thursday, February 14, 2013.Time: 5 to 7:30 p.m.Admission: $2.00*Refreshments and goodies will be sold at the dance. Come and dance to your heart's content!! :) **Please Note the Middle School Dance has been postponed until February 28, during the Winter Carnival! Thank you!  

Posted: February 11, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, February 11 to Friday, February 15, 2013:Monday, February 11:  Chicken Alfredo with Salad and Beans.Tuesday, February 12:Chicken Stew.Wednesday, February 13: Chili.Thursday, February 14:Chicken Cacciatore.Friday, February 15:Shepard's Pie. *All meals are served with salad or vegetables.*Meals are $1.00 per day and maybe paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are prepared for students and staff only.  

Posted: February 3, 2013

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, February 4 to Friday, February 8, 2013:Monday, February 4, 2013:Sloppy Joes and Soup.Tuesday, February 5, 2013:Macaroni and Cheese.Wednesday, February 6, 2013:Taco Bake.Thursday, February 7, 2013:Rice and Beef Casserole.Friday, February 8, 2013:Baked Fish.*All meals are served with salad or vegetables.*All meals are $1.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are prepared for students and staff only. 

Pages

Subscribe to News