News

Posted: May 16, 2017

To Parents of K-4 Graduates! 
Friday, May 19, 2017 is the deadline to have orders in for your child's graduation photos!
Please have payment in by Friday at the latest to ensure that your child's photos will be processed on time.
Thank you! 
Ms. Jones & Nat

Posted: May 12, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 15 to Friday May 19, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 3).
(Day 4) Monday, May 15:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 5) Tuesday, May 16:
Baked Fish (Fish Sticks), Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, May 17:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 2) Thursday, May 18:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.

Posted: May 8, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 8 to Friday, May 12, 2017. (Day 4 to Day 3).
(Day 4) Monday, May 8:
Sloppy Joes.
(Day 5) Tuesday, May 9:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, May 10:
Lasagna
(Day 2) Thursday, May 11:

Posted: April 28, 2017

Dear Parents of ALL Nursery Students:

Preschool Graduation Pictures for K-4

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Times: Be there promptly. Be sure that your child arrives with their correct group.
The children will have their photos taken and will go home after they are finished.

Morning Students: Starts at 10:00 a.m.
Afternoon Students: Starts at 12:30 p.m.

Posted: April 28, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, May 1 to Friday, May 5, 2017 (Day 4 to Day 3)
(Day 4) Monday, May 1:
B.B.Q. Chicken & Rice.
(Day 5) Tuesday, May 2:
Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
(Day 1) Wednesday, May 3:
Spaghetti Chicken Cacciatore.
(Day 2) Thursday, May 4:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 3) Friday, May 5:

Posted: April 25, 2017

Notice to Parents of K-4 and K-5 Students-Esgenoopetitj School Teddy Bear Picnic 2017.
There will be no school for Kindergarten students on Thursday and Friday, April 27 & 28, 2017.
Esgenoopetitj School will be hosting the Annual Teddy Bear Picnic on Thursday for students entering Kindergarten this fall. Kindergarten teachers will be involved in this assessment.

Posted: April 23, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 24 to Friday, April 28, 2017 (Day 5 to Day 3).
(Day 5) Monday, April 24:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 1) Tuesday, April 25:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 2) Wednesday, April 26:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 3) Thursday, April 27:
Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
Friday, April 28:

Posted: April 13, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 17 to Friday, April 21, 2017 (Day 1 to Day 4).
Monday, April 17:
Easter Monday-No School
(Day 1) Tuesday, April 18:
Pizza.
(Day 2) Wednesday, April 19:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 3) Thursday, April 20:
Chicken Burger & Macaroni Salad.
(Day 4) Friday, April 21:

Posted: April 10, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Elementary Dance!!Wednesday, April 19, 2017! (Postponed until next week.)
Esgenoopetitj School Elementary will be holding their annual Easter Dance on:
Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017.
Time: 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Grades K4- Grade 5 (K4 MUST be accompanied by a parent or guardian)
Admission: $2.00
Refreshments will be sold.
Hot Dogs: $1.00 
Chips: $1.00

Posted: April 7, 2017

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, April 10 to Friday, April 14, 2017 (Day 3 to Day 1).
(Day 3) Monday, April 10:
Sloppy Joes & Macaroni Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, April 11:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, April 12:
Turkey Dinner with fixings-FREE!
(Day 1) Thursday, April 13:
Pizza.
Friday, April 14:

Pages

Subscribe to News