News

Posted: November 6, 2011

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, November 7 to Thursday, November 10, 2011.Monday, November 7: Chili with Rice.Tuesday, November 8: Shepherd's Pie.Wednesday, November 9: Chicken Burritos. Thursday, November 10: Beef Stew.*All meals are served with salad or vegetables.*All meals are $1.00 per day or maybe paid in advance $5.00 per week.*All meals are provided for students and staff only.

Posted: November 6, 2011

Remembrance Day-Friday, November 11, 2011. Please be advised, there is no school today, due to Remembrance Day. Please take this time to honor Our Veterans. Thank you.

Posted: November 2, 2011

Please note: There will be no school on Friday, November 4, 2011, as this is an in-service day for the district. Please do not have your child wait for the bus or send them to school, thank you!!

Posted: November 2, 2011

Parents: Please note that picture re-takes will be held tomorrow at Esgenoopetitj School. Please bring your beautiful smiles either again or for the first time!! :)

Posted: October 30, 2011

From the Chef's Corner: Monday, October 31, 2011: Fish Sticks, Rice & Vegetables. Tuesday, November 1, 2011: Taco Bake. Wednesday, November 2, 2011: Turkey Casserole. Thursday, November 3, 2011: Mini Pizzas. Friday, November 4, 2011: TBA. *All Meals are served with either salad or vegetables. *All Meals are $1.00 per day and may be paid in advance $5.00 per week. *All Meals provided for students and staff only, thank you!

Posted: October 27, 2011

Parents! Please Note: There are no classes for K-4 Nursery Students, Friday, October 28, 2011.

Posted: October 23, 2011

From the Chef's Corner:Monday, October 24, 2011:Spaghetti with Meat Sauce.Tuesday, October 25, 2011:Chicken Burritos.Wednesday, October 26, 2011:Beef and Egg Noodle.Thursday, October 27, 2011:Cheddar Chicken Crumble.Friday, October 28, 2011:Beef Stew.*All meals are served with either salad or vegetables.*All meals are $1.00 per day and may be paid in advance at $5.00 per week.*Meals are provided for students and staff only, thank you!

Posted: October 19, 2011

Hi Parents! Students may bring a costume to school on Monday

Posted: October 14, 2011

Hi Parents and Students! Please find to your left of our website, in the Latest Documents, you will find the Grade 6/7/8 Health Curriculum Documents. Please click on the PDF file links to open the appropriate Health curriculum. Thank you!

Posted: September 29, 2011

Jamborre is on Tuesday November 2nd. This is a full day of soccer, and all players are expected to attend.

Pages

Subscribe to News