News

Posted: November 28, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, December 2 to Friday, December 6, 2019 (Day 1 to Day 5)
(Day 1) Monday, Dec. 2:

Chicken Vegetable & Rice Casserole.
(Day 2) Tuesday, Dec. 3:
Meatloaf, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 3) Wednesday, Dec. 4:
Macaroni & Hamburg.
(Day 4) Thursday, Dec. 5:

Posted: November 27, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Parent-Teacher Night and Day: Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019!!
Hi Parents and Guardians, it's Report Card Day today! 
We are hosting our first term Parent-Teacher evening and day events on:
Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019.
Time: 3:30 to 5:00 pm.
Date Friday, November 29, 2019.
Time: 9:00 to 11:30 am.
There is no school for students on Friday due to Parent-Teacher Day and Staff PD in the afternoon.

Posted: November 27, 2019

Dear Community Members: 
"Welcome to our Happy Place..."
and the Best Part About our "OUTDOOR CLASSROOM" is who we share it with.
Please...help us keep our Forest Classroom Clean, Safe and Simple!!

Posted: November 24, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 25 to Friday, November 29, 2019 (Day 3 to Day 1)
(Day 3) Monday, Nov. 25:
Beef Sliders & Alphabet Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Nov. 26:
Chicken Nuggets, Corn & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Nov. 27:
Spaghetti & Meatballs.
(Day 1) Thursday, Nov. 28:
Hamburger Shepherd's Pie & Mixed Vegetables.
Friday, Nov. 29:
No School: Parent-Teacher Day.

Posted: November 15, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 18 to Friday, November 22, 2019 (Day 3 to Day 2)
(Day 3) Monday, Nov. 18:
Rice & Hamburg Casserole & Barley Soup.
(Day 4) Tuesday, Nov. 19:
Hamburger & Potato Salad.
(Day 5) Wednesday, Nov. 20:
Lasagna.
(Day 1) Thursday, Nov. 21:
Chicken Wraps.
(Day 2) Friday, Nov. 22:
Beef Stew & Mashed Potatoes.

Posted: November 15, 2019

Good Morning and enjoy the beautiful snowy day, everyone!! Hope everyone's day is fantastic! It's Friday!! 

Posted: November 15, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School's Certified Babysitting Crew 2019!!
We would like to congratulate Esgenoopetitj School's first CERTIFIED Babysitting Crew! Everyone did an excellent job in their training and receiving their certification. The kids are safety trained and ready to sit for your little ones! Please contact their parents if you need a safe and reliable babysitter!
Back Row (Left to Right) Zoe Paul, Harmony Paul, Hayden Dedam, Ms. Somerville, Makayla Dedam, Marion Augustine

Posted: November 8, 2019

Thank you to all the Esgenoopetitj School Students and Staff for your part in our Remembrance Day Ceremony!

Posted: November 8, 2019

To All the Veterans: We thank you! On Monday, November 11, 2019, we will remember each and every one. Welaliog m'set Sm'agnisg.
On Monday, November 11, 2019, Remembrance Day will be observed at our community Walking Park. There will be a memorial taking place and the community is welcomed to attend.
Please contact Chief Alvery Paul or the band office for any further details about that event. 
We would like to thank all the Veterans, Cadets and their Families for attending our School Ceremony today. 

Posted: November 8, 2019

Esgenoopetitj School Menu: Monday, November 11 to Friday, November 15, 2019 (Day 5 to Day 3)
Monday, November 11:
No School-Remembrance Day.
(Day 5) Tuesday, Nov. 12:
Hamburger Gravy, Mixed Vegetables & Mashed Potatoes.
(Day 1) Wednesday, Nov. 13:
Spaghetti & Meat Sauce.
(Day 2) Thursday, Nov.14:
Grilled Cheese & Chicken Soup.
(Day 3) Friday, Nov. 15:
Meatballs, Carrots & Mashed Potatoes.

Pages

Subscribe to News