Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allain Sofie
Augustine Katie
Baltzer Treena
Bartibogue Audrey
Bovingdon Allyson
Clancy Jolene jolene.clancy@nbed.nb.ca Ms
Davis Andrea andrea.davis@nbed.nb.ca Ms
Dedam Francine francine.dedam@nbed.nb.ca
Dedam Natalie
Ellison Melissa melissa.ellison@nbed.nb.ca
Flanagan Larry larry.flanagan@nbed.nb.ca
Francis Adrian
Godin Brett brett.goodin@nbed.nb.ca
Joe Margaret margaret.joe@nbed.nb.ca
Joe Leanne Ms
Joe Robert
Joe Tatum
Jones Stacy stacy.jones@nbed.nb.ca
Lambert Nancy
Larry Peggy
Laszlo Steve steve@esgenschool.ca Teacher
Linklater David
MacMillan Blake blake.macmillan@nbed.nb.ca
Martin Amanda
Martin Brittany
Matchett Gloria gloria.matchett@nbed.nb.ca
Mitchell Garry
Nickerson Adam
Nickerson Mark
Paul Katerina
Prince Bill william.prince@nbed.nb.ca
Russell Lacey lacey.russell@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Saunders Judy judy.saunders@nbed.nb.ca
Schofield Suzanne suzanne.schofield@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education
Somerville Elliott
Somerville Karen karen.somerville@hotmail.com Student Retention/Parent Advisory Commitee
Somerville Karen
Somerville Samantha
Sylliboy Bernadette
Taylor Gina Teacher
Ward Kendall
Ward Sabrina sabrina.ward@nbed.nb.ca
Wilmot Beverly beverly.wilmot@nbed.nb.ca